Bully

Bully

Band of The Month - November 2020

Who

Vocals, Guitar, Bass: Alicia Bognanno

What

Bully is an Alternative Rock band, formed in Nashville in 2013, now a solo project of guitarist and singer Alicia Bognanno. Their new album, SUGAREGG features additional contributions from longtime touring drummer Wesley Mitchell and bassist Zach Dawes.

Where

Right here @ Altrockradio.ca at 9AM and 5PM, every day in November 2020 you will hear Bully played.

Also find them at the links below:

Website

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Youtube

Sub Pop Records

Photo Credit: Angelina Castillo

When

Sadly...it's still 2020. So....we have no idea.

Why

We got hooked on Bully's first album, Feels Like. It has been on repeat since it's 2015 release, and SUGAREGG is another great release.  Where To Start was an amazing first single, and we feel like Every Tradition could end up being the best track on the album.  Check out the video below, then head on over to Bandcamp to pick up your copy.

How

MANAGEMENT
Ryan Matteson (Ryan@tenatoms.com)

BOOKING (USA)
Andrew Morgan (andrew@groundcontroltouring.com)

BOOKING (Europe/Australia/Japan)
Jamie Wade (jamie@xraytouring.com)

PUBLICITY (USA)
Bekah Zietz (bekahz@subpop.com)

PUBLICITY (Europe)
Keong Woo (keong.woo@goodmachinepr.com)
Chris Cuff (chris.cuff@goodmachinepr.com)


Share Tweet Send
0 Comments
Loading...